MacMusic.org  |  PcMusic.org  |  440Software  |  440Forums.com  |  440Tv  |  Zicos.com  |  AudioLexic.org
Loading... visitors connected
Welcome Guest
 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Digital Performer 5.13 Delay Compensation
JoThel
post Fri 15 Aug 2008, 17:27
Post #1


Newbie


Group: Members
Posts: 1
Joined: 15-Aug 08
Member No.: 102,892




I did a quick search but didn't find anything. Sorry if this has been asked (10,000 times) before....

I know there is plug in delay compensation for DP5, but what about for busses/auxs??? for example doing parallel compression using sends, you CANT DO IT??!?!

ProTools HD and LE have this option. Does DP have it too? huh.gif


Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
hama
post Sat 16 Aug 2008, 19:54
Post #2


Newbie


Group: Members
Posts: 3
Joined: 11-May 05
From: Dusslingen - DE
Member No.: 65,602




look at this forum: http://www.unicornation.com/

this is the best MOTU-forum. There you'll find an answer. cool.gif
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 

Lo-Fi Version - Thu 19 Oct 2017, 01:06
- © MacMusic 1997-2008