MacMusic.org  |  PcMusic.org  |  440Software  |  440Forums.com  |  440Tv  |  Zicos.com  |  AudioLexic.org
Loading... visitors connected
Welcome Guest
2 Pages V   1 2 >  
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> New In Mac Music World
taloujazz
post Sat 25 Apr 2009, 21:37
Post #1

Group: Members
Member No.: 108,185

Hi everybody

I am a guitarist, and I 've just bought an Imac 20" Intel core 2 (switch from PC)

Problem : My line6 toneport UX2 is no more compatible
I need a small usb sound card to plug my guitar

what about the MAudio Fast track ?

thanks for the help

This post has been edited by taloujazz: Sat 25 Apr 2009, 21:54
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post
lancet
post Sun 26 Apr 2009, 02:44
Post #2

Member No.: 46,480

are you sure it doesn't work?

line6 seems to think it did as of March.

http://line6.com/community/thread/2311

--------------------

+Quote Post
N2groove
post Sun 26 Apr 2009, 04:56
Post #3

Member No.: 81,952

I use the StealthPlug from IK Multimedia. You have countless options on guitar plugins with it.

+Quote Post
strangedogs
post Sun 26 Apr 2009, 05:37
Post #4

Member No.: 66,239

My UX2 works fine with my Imac???

+Quote Post
edthened
post Sun 26 Apr 2009, 09:23
Post #5

Member No.: 107,647

Hi: